Promo – “Sound of Soul” Album Release

“Sound of Soul” album release party video. February 16, 2019 Vancouver, B.C. Video production by Victor Solo
Lead Vocals/Bass – Dino DiNicolo
Guitar – Kelly Brown
Drums – Adam Cormier
Sax – Andrew Davies
Trumpet – Terry Keller
BG vocalists – Dorothy Godlinski, Jen Timms, Leanne Graber, Rob Blackburn, Crispin Hands
Live Sound  and Lighting Engineer – Trevor Tews
Venue – Guilt and Co.

If you like what you hear, you can purchase albums in two places: