“Free Ride” live with the full band.

“Free Ride” – live with the full band from the “Sound of Soul” album release party, February 16, 2019 Vancouver, B.C.
Video production by Victor Solo
Kelly Brown – guitar
Adam Cormier – drums
Andrew Davies – saxophone
Terry Keller – trumpet
Dorothy Godlinski – backup vocals
Jen Timms – backup vocals
Leanne Graber, Rob Blackburn, Crispin Hands – last minute backup vocals
Trevor Tews – live sound engineer and lights
Venue – Guilt and Co.

If you like what you hear, you can purchase albums in two places: