“Sound of Soul” Album Release

Dino DiNicolo’s 5th solo album “Sound Of Soul” will be released February 16, 2019 at Guilt and Co. in Vancouver B.C. His 7 piece band will hit the stage at 9:30pm with an evening of original RnB, Soul and Funk, peppered by World music flavours.

DiNicolo’s solo project originally started as just that – with only his bass and voice – but this evening’s performance will bring some of Vancouver’s top musicians to drive his groove train.

Dino will be leading the band with Adam Cormier on drums, Kelly Brown on guitar, Andrew Davies on Saxophone, Terry Keller on trumpet, Dorothy Godlinski and Jen Timms on background vocals. The whole evening will be captured for posterity by Victor Solo and Alex Kolosov.